Training Dates:
March 7 – July 18, 2020

Location:
Online

STAGES for Educators

As teachers and educators, we know that children and adults grow through developmental stages. This program will share the science underlying development and show how it can be harnessed to become more effective educators, teachers, leaders, and learners.

This six-week foundation course will be followed by three-week, consecutive application modules geared towards a specific educational level. The course price includes the six-week foundation and one three-week module, for nine weeks of total course time. (You can take all three additional modules if you’d like — this is a choice when you register for this course.)

This course will be taught by Terri O’Fallon, Ph.D., in collaboration with professional educators Abigail Lynam Ph.D., John Gruber, MS, and Jennifer Haynes, MA.

6-Week Foundation Course (with all faculty)

March 7 • March 14 • March 21 • March 28 • April 4 • April 11

Saturdays 5 – 7 p.m. MST / Sundays 9 – 11 a.m. Brisbane Time
* All Australia dates will be on the following calendar day.

3-Week Applied Courses, with Jennifer, John, or Abigail

Saturdays 5 – 7 p.m. MST / Sundays 9 – 11 a.m. Brisbane Time

Jennifer Haynes, BEd, BVA
Primary School

April 25
May 2
May 9

John Gruber, MS
Secondary School

May 16
May 23
May 30

Abigail Lynam, Ph.D.
University/Adult

June 13
June 20
June 27

Final, Optional Course Q&A (with all faculty)
Saturday, 5 -6 p.m. MST/ Sunday 9 – 10 a.m. Brisbane Time
July 18